Our Team

Our team of attorneys, title agents and examiners has more than 130 years of combined experience helping lenders, businesses and individuals with their real estate needs. When you entrust your real estate matter to Fountain City Title Ltd., you can be assured it will be handled by people who have the skills and knowledge to get the job done right.

bryan defiance wauseon napoleon paulding

Charles C. Butler

Title Agent/Attorney   

butler@fountaincitytitle.com

 

Thomas A. Thompson

Attorney   

thompson@fountaincitytitle.com 

 

Aaron J. Cook

Title Agent/Attorney/TRID/Closing Compliance Officer

cook@fountaincitytitle.com

 

Pam Barnes

Best Practices Coordinator/Accounting & Bookkeeping

barnes@fountaincitytitle.com 

 

Jean Darby  

Examiner/Title Document Preparation  

darby@fountaincitytitle.com 

 

Joseph Phlipot

Examiner   

phlipot@fountaincitytitle.com 

Trisha Kimpel

File Processor/Examiner

kimpel@fountaincitytitle.com

 

Donna Ferrebee

Document preparation

ferrebee@fountaincitytitle.com