Our Team

Our team of attorneys, title agents and examiners has more than 130 years of combined experience helping lenders, businesses and individuals with their real estate needs. When you entrust your real estate matter to Fountain City Title Ltd., you can be assured it will be handled by people who have the skills and knowledge to get the job done right.

bryan defiance wauseon napoleon paulding

Charles C. Butler
President/Title Agent/Attorney   
butler@fountaincitytitle.com
 
Thomas A. Thompson
Attorney   
thompson@fountaincitytitle.com 
 
Aaron J. Cook
Attorney
cook@fountaincitytitle.com
 
Rob Bailey
Closing Supervisor, Closer and Best Practices Coordinator
Bailey@fountaincitytitle.com

Jean Darby  
Examiner/Title Document Preparation  
darby@fountaincitytitle.com 
 
Joseph Phlipot
Examiner   
phlipot@fountaincitytitle.com 

Rylee Sanders
Receptionist/Intake Coordinator

rsanders@fountaincitytitle.com

Laurie Rufenacht
Accounting & Bookkeeping barnes@fountaincitytitle.com
 
Donna Ferrebee
Document preparation
ferrebee@fountaincitytitle.com